Friday night went out and had fun
then saturday night we were just gunna go to the movies but we got talked into going to the bar, that was pretty fun, laughed alot, drank and danced with my babe and my i got so tore up, i didnt even remember things from when we got home, and ive always remembered to that was a little scary...least i was with loved ones
then we woke up sunday morning and breakfast was made for us and we got talked us into going bowling which omg was fun in itself, so me and maine bowled and had a blast even though i sucked
then we had a hotel room last night and we ate, watched a movie and went to bed pretty early....was a great weekend but omg i was so hungover for most of sunday lol
and on top of it we got invited down to lincoln for the next 2 weekends for some birthday parties, lol. i dont wanna be out drinking all the time but crazy times i see ahead. and who knows if that will even happen
and i thought this was cute, maine said when we were out he noticed a few people checking me out. i know i get checked out on occasion but felt good that he saw it, lol cause i dont think he'd believe me. i always know he is getting looked at, so it felt a little reversed. but tho he can be very cocky at times, smh which is a turn off to me, the comments ya know...im sure like its a turn off to a man when a woman acts like she the ish and hers dont stank.